A Coffee Shop Tour in Prague

Fame and Wanderlust

Back in January, I spent a good portion of my time reading up on things to do in the Czech Republic. My study abroad trip wasn’t too far away, and I always found myself searching the web for unique things to do when I set foot in the city. My mom and I had recently started a habit of going to local coffee shops on the weekends, and I hoped to continue this activity overseas.

Fast forward three months to mid-April, and one of my roommates in Prague shows me a blog post by Taste of Prague detailing the top coffee shops to experience in the city. I was sold. We slowly began making our way through the list, and none failed to disappoint. As all of my friends and family know, coffee is a staple part of my life. It’s the first thing I crave in the morning, and…

View original post 1 109 more words

Příspěvek byl publikován v rubrice Uncategorized. Můžete si uložit jeho odkaz mezi své oblíbené záložky.

Napsat komentář

